Concerts

All concerts start at 7.30pm, unless otherwise stated.
Please see the website of individual  societies for more detail

Sat 2nd March 2019 Lexden Choral Society concert
Sat 16th March 2019 Colchester Choral Society Concert
Sat 6th April 2019 St Botolph’s Music Society
Music by Schumann, Handel & Beethoven –
 click here for details
Sat 13th April 2019 Colchester Symphony Orchestra
Sat 27th April 2019 Lexden Choral Society concert
Friday 17th May 2019 Male voice choir from Hamburg
Sat 18th May 2019 Colchester Chamber Choir Concert
Sat 1st June 2019 Colchester Symphony Orchestra
Sat 8th June 2019 Salvation Army concert by Jonathan Veira
Sat 6th July 2019 St Botolph’s Music Society
Hervey Benham Young Soloists –
 click here for details
Sat 13th July 2019 Colchester Symphony Orchestra
Sun 19th October 2019 Colchester Symphony Orchestra
Sat 9th November 2019 Lexden Choral Society concert
Sat 16th November 2019 Colchester Choral Society Concert
Thursday 5th Dec 2019 ABF Concert
Sat 7th Dec 2019 Colchester Symphony Orchestra