St Botolph’s Church © 2013   webmaster | Stephen Cheek admin@stbotolphs.org

Vicar: The Reverend Mark Wallace

Home Services What's Happening? Friends of St Botolph's History Pictures St Botolph's Music Society Concerts Contacts Bookings Find us

St Botolph’s Church      

Colchester               

Thought for the Week             

In sorrow and suffering, go straight to God with confidence, and you will be strengthened, enlightened and instructed.

St. John of the Cross



All concerts start at 7.30pm, unless otherwise stated.

Please see the website of individual  societies for more detail

Sat 1st July 2017


St Botolph’s Music Society

Sat 8th July 2017


Colchester Symphony Orchestra

Sat 15th July 2017


The Mayor's Charity Concert

Sat 16th September  2017


Essex Police Choir concert

(Fundraiser for Colchester Hospital)

Sat 7th October 2017


Braintree Male Voice Choir & Sonara Ladies' Choir

Sat 14th October 2017


St Botolph’s Music Society

Fri 3rd November 2017


Support Our Paras Concert

Sat 11th November 2017


Lexden Choral Society

Sat 18th November 2017


The Mayor's Charity Concert

Sat 25th November 2017


Colchester Choral Society

Sunday 26th November 2017

3.00pm


Samantha Christopher & Students

Cancer Research UK Charity Concert

Thurs 7th December 2017


ABF The Soldiers' Charity Christmas Concert

Sat 9th December 2017


St Botolph’s Music Society

Sun 10th December 2017


"A Christmas Celebration"

Sat 17th February 2018


St Botolph’s Music Society

Sat 28th April 2018


St Botolph’s Music Society

Sat 7th July 2018


St Botolph’s Music Society

The Friends of St Botolph’s wish to thank warmly all those who supported their series of Summer Lunchtime Concerts so enthusiastically and generously. 

Over £1300 was raised and many young musicians were given the opportunity to perform publicly.  We hope to see you all again when we start again on Wednesday 26th July 2017